Ooops

Life Pro Tip

When someone sends you a link to a shared file (like in a Google Drive, Dropbox etc.) and you open it and are confused by the contents…  wait a minute and check the link again. There’s a good chance they uploaded a file, looked at it, realized they uploaded the wrong file, and are frantically uploading the right one.